Thursday, 19 May 2016

Ready for Dirty Secret? It's LIVE!

The Bluefield Bad Boys series is now complete!

New York Times bestselling author Tess Oliver brings you a sexy new adult romance, DIRTY SECRET—Book 3 of the Bluefield Bad Boys series.

"All this time I was living my life, and I had no idea that my real reason for being alive was to keep Lenix Harlow safe in my arms."

Dawson Sullivan needs a break from coal mining and from his friends, Tommy and Kellan, who have both found happiness with true love, something that still seems impossible and out of reach for Dawson. His vacation plans throw him into the path of Lenix Harlow, lead singer of the rock band Ice Cake. Even knowing that a relationship with Lenix would be impossible, Dawson finds himself falling hard for the sultry rock star. He's found his true love, only happiness is nowhere in sight.

For Lenix Harlow, lead singer of Ice Cake, life on the road and on stage is starting to lose its luster. She needs a break from it all but her manager, Graham Rushton, controls every aspect of her life. Rushton knows the secretsof her past, including the one that, if divulged, would end her career forever. On a break from touring, Lenix meets Dawson Sullivan, and what starts out as a fun fling with a hot stranger soon becomes something much more.

Dirty Secret can be read as a standalone novel, but is best read with the other two novels:
-Dirty Shame
-Dirty Talk 
Get Dirty Secret for only $.99 on Amazon (Free with Kindle Unlimited)

Bluefield Bad Boys #1
$.99 on Amazon
Audiobook now available on Audible, Amazon & iTunes
Bluefield Bad Boys #2
$.99 on Amazon
Audiobook now available on Audible, Amazon & iTunes
I've got an exclusive newsletter giveaway for a signed set of the Bluefield Bad Boys series (Dirty Shame, Dirty Talk and Dirty Secret). Enter below:

No comments:

Post a Comment